• Autour du monde

    Nous aimons voyager et nous aimons faire découvrir le monde à nos élèves.

     

    Voici quelques activités pour découvrir le monde dans différentes disciplines :

    Dictées du monde (avec les fiches de géographie)

     

    Les dictées et histoire des arts autour du monde : du CE2 au CM2.

     

    Les rallyes écriture :

    Nous complèterons cet article à partir de nos dictées...


    - Les poésies :

    Des poésies sur le monde : ici.

    Des poésies sur l'Asie : ici

    Des poésies sur l'Afrique, le Moyen Orient : ici.

    Des poésies sur l'Amérique : ici.

    Des poésies sur l'Océanie : ici.

    Des poésies sur l'Europe : ici.

     

    - Les romans, les albums :

    Nous avons commencé à noter des idées... elles arrivent bientôt ici...

     

    - Lecture : Les écoliers dans le monde

     

    A compléter avec Ils ont ton âge. Des vidéos et des fiches sur des enfants du monde entier :

    - La musique :

    Des musiques sur le monde : ici.

    L'Asie : ici.

    L'Afrique, le Moyen Orient : ici.

    L'Amérique : ici.

    L'Océanie : ici.

    L'Europe : ici.

        

     Un Genially trouvé sur Internet avec un répertoire de chansons sur tous les continents :

     

     

    -Compréhension : Ils ont ton âge : Une série de vidéo pour comprendre la vie d'enfants du monde qui ont l'âge de nos élèves.

     

    - Numération : La population, la superficie des pays, des continents...

     

    Numération : les distances entre les villes. Pour les CE2/CM1 : nous travaillons sur les distances entre Paris et les grandes villes du monde (CM1) et les villes en France (CE2)

     

     

     

    La présentation de nos cahiers sur le thème du voyage ;

    Les marque-pages sur le thème du voyage ;

    Nous avons créé un marque-page pour le cahier du jour, et plusieurs pour les romans, albums... sur le thème du voyage.

    La porte de notre classe :

     

    Pour poursuivre la décoration de la classe, nous allons placer une valise, ou un passeport (format A3) sur laquelle ou lequel nous collerons le tampon de chaque pays que nous "visiterons" à partir de nos dictées et autres découvertes.

     

     

     


    L'école dans le monde :

    Un Genialy qui permet de visualiser des vidéos sur les écoles dans le monde et de les localiser sur un planisphère.

     

    Les chemins de l'école :

     Un Genialy qui permet de visualiser des vidéos sur les chemins de l'école dans le monde et de les localiser sur un planisphère.

     

     

    Cet article sera complété au fil de l'année... Si vous souhaitez compléter le doc collaboratif pour nous donner des idées :

     

     

    Un coloriage à afficher en classe :

    Des atlas à avoir dans la bibliothèque de classe :

           

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Laurie
    Mardi 3 Août 2021 à 15:03

    Bonjour,

    Merci beaucoup pour vos documents et tous vos partages !

    Je viens de me créer une carte du monde avec deux légendes pour la superficie et le nombre d'habitants par pays pour la séquence Maths/Géo. Elle n'est pas parfaite mais si cela peut vous intéresser je vous l'envoie avec plaisir.

    Laurie.

      • Mardi 3 Août 2021 à 19:58

        Merci, oui ce serait top :)

      • Rosier didie
        Vendredi 19 Août 2022 à 14:50
        Bonjour Laurie je veux bien que tu m'envoie la carte à el.rosier@hotmail.fr merci d'avance.
    2
    Mardi 19 Avril 2022 à 08:29

    Bonjour, Je pioche régulièrement et depuis longtemps des idées pour ma classe, avec beaucoup de gratitude. A mon tour de partager mes expérimentations, outils et réflexions sur le site que j'ai créé :

    www.lecoeurduneclasse.com

    Si vous le jugez opportun, à diffuser largement!

    Belle journée Laurence Rambaud

    3
    NOEL SEV
    Samedi 30 Juillet 2022 à 11:44

    Merci quelle source d'inspiration riche et motivante ! 

    4
    Dimanche 15 Octobre 2023 à 23:35
    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I'll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    5
    Lundi 23 Octobre 2023 à 11:53
    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!
    6
    Jeudi 22 Février à 17:24
    Thiis is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very preccise information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!
    7
    anne
    Jeudi 29 Février à 11:14

    Bonjour!

    Tout d'abord merci énormément pour votre travail de qualité et une immense gratitude pour votre partage avec toute la communauté éducative.

    Je constate que les genialy sur l'ecole dans le Monde et les chemins de l'école ne sont pas actifs ou du moins ils sont en contenus privé. Pourriez vous réactiver les autorisations SVP ca serait génial !?

     

      • Jeudi 29 Février à 15:00
        Normalement, en cliquant sur "lecture", les vidéos se lancent. Nous avons tout autorisé, le souci peut venir de you tube qui héberge les vidéos.
    8
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 05:21
    I've been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before.
    9
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:35
    It's really a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
    10
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:35
    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I've incorporated you guys to blogroll.
    11
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:35
    What's up Dear, are you actually visiting this web page daily, if so after that you will without doubt obtain nice experience.
    12
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:35
    After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a means you are able to remove me from that service? Cheers!
    13
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:35
    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
    14
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:35
    https://wizardshop.cn/ Generally I don't read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.
    15
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:36
    of course like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth then again I will definitely come again again.
    16
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:36
    https://donald-cc.ru I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn't mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!
    17
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:36
    https://brians-club.mx/ My brother recommended I would possibly like this web site. He used to be totally right. This publish actually made my day. You cann't believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!
    18
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:36
    Your way of describing the whole thing in this article is genuinely fastidious, every one can easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.
    19
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:36
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I'm hoping to provide something back and help others such as you aided me.
    20
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:36
    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!
    21
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    https://zunostore.ws It's very simple to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.
    22
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    https://zunostore.me/ I know this website presents quality based posts and extra data, is there any other website which presents these information in quality?
    23
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    https://siktorcc.ru I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?
    24
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
    25
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    http://vclub-cc.ru My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann't imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
    26
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. So that's why this article is amazing. Thanks!
    27
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:37
    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
    28
    Roy
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    Generally I don't learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.
    29
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos
    30
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    https://donald-cvv.at A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don't talk about such topics. To the next! Many thanks!!
    31
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    https://bankomat.biz Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap strategies with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.
    32
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!
    33
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you're simply too wonderful. I actually like what you've received here, really like what you're saying and the way in which during which you assert it. You're making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it smart. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is really a great website.
    34
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    We're a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.
    35
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:38
    I was able to find good advice from your blog posts.
    36
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:39
    Great work! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared across the net. Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)
    37
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:39
    http://vclubcc.ru Howdy! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!
    38
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:39
    https://proozone.cc Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for providing this info.
    39
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:39
    I think the admin of this web page is actually working hard in favor of his site, as here every stuff is quality based information.
    40
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:39
    https://banko-mat.ru What's up, yup this piece of writing is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.
    41
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:39
    https://findsome.at Hi there to every , as I am in fact eager of reading this weblog's post to be updated daily. It contains nice data.
    42
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:40
    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers
    43
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:40
    These are in fact impressive ideas in about blogging. You have touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.
    44
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:40
    I take pleasure in, result in I discovered exactly what I used to be looking for. You've ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye
    45
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:40
    I am truly happy to glance at this webpage posts which contains tons of helpful data, thanks for providing such data.
    46
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:41
    Wonderful post! We are linking to this great article on our website. Keep up the great writing.
    47
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:42
    https://blackbet.cm/ I used to be suggested this blog via my cousin. I am no longer positive whether this post is written through him as nobody else know such designated approximately my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thank you!
    48
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:43
    https://findsome.cm/ Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!
    49
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:45
    Hi there, I discovered your blog by means of Google at the same time as looking for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it seems great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, simply become aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate if you happen to continue this in future. Lots of other people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    50
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 09:52
    https://savastan0.cn/ I pay a visit daily some web pages and blogs to read content, except this weblog presents quality based content.%https://savastan0.cn/
    51
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 10:17
    https://savastan0.ws/ You should take part in a contest for one of the highest quality websites online. I am going to recommend this website!
    52
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 10:21
    Wow, marvelous blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made running a blog look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!
    53
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 10:29
    I believe everything said was very reasonable. But, think about this, suppose you added a little information? I am not saying your information is not solid., but suppose you added something that grabbed folk's attention? I mean Autour du monde - latroussemaitresses is kinda vanilla. You should glance at Yahoo's home page and note how they create article headlines to get viewers to open the links. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about everything've written. Just my opinion, it could bring your website a little livelier.
    54
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 13:25
    It's hard to find experienced people on this subject, but yoou seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks
    55
    Samedi 16 Mars à 08:28
    https://vclubshop.rs/ Remarkable! Its genuinely remarkable post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this article.
    56
    Samedi 23 Mars à 01:29
    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems ith the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on mmy end or if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.
    57
    Mardi 26 Mars à 04:34
    Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great work.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :